Brit Award-nominated songwriter, producer & lead singer of indie/punk band, The Ordinary Boys. Sam is currently working with artists including Arizona Zervas, Jxdn, The Used, MOD SUN, Bryce Vine, John Harvie, Christian Gate$, Lozeak and more. Collaborators include John Feldmann, Cook Classics, Blueysport, Nick Bailey, Aaron Harmon, JP Clark and many more

  • Black Instagram Icon